Canadian Airgun Forum

The #1 Community for Airguns in Canada!
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 3:19 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

The Canadian Airgun Forums are a place for people to discuss and learn about airguns and the airgunning sport in Canada. There are lots of discussions about airguns, airgun accessories, reviews, modification and repair information, airgun events, field target and free classifieds!

You need to register before you can post: click the register link to proceed. Before you register, please read the forum rules. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own pictures, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Post subject: New to this forum
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:02 pm 

Hello all, I am a custom PCP builder located in Hawaii, I have some pieces in inventory I would like to move and a friend told me to try this forum. Please see my recent post in the 'for sale' forum.

Happy shooting and be safe!

Post subject: Re: New to this forum
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:25 pm 

Hi - welcome to the CAF!

FYI:

Your 2nd pistol with the stock is rated at over 500 fps making it an R-Pal item which would require a Firearms license here in Canada...

BTW - how do we know that your items are safe to use?
What qualifications do you have and what are your safety factors?

:?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:58 pm 

wllm995 wrote:
Hi - welcome to the CAF!

FYI:

Your 2nd pistol with the stock is rated at over 500 fps making it an R-Pal item which would require a Firearms license here in Canada...

BTW - how do we know that your items are safe to use?
What qualifications do you have and what are your safety factors?

:?

Thank you for welcoming me to the CAF.