Canadian Airgun Forum

The #1 Community for Airguns in Canada!
It is currently Wed Apr 17, 2024 9:44 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

The Canadian Airgun Forums are a place for people to discuss and learn about airguns and the airgunning sport in Canada. There are lots of discussions about airguns, airgun accessories, reviews, modification and repair information, airgun events, field target and free classifieds!

You need to register before you can post: click the register link to proceed. Before you register, please read the forum rules. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own pictures, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Post subject: Hello From Toronto
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 8:46 pm 

I am new to air guns. I was interested in a replica but realized you needed an air gun. So I got a glock bb gun. I then ordered a diana chaser however it is dawning on me I don't have anywhere to fire these guns and my wife is dead set against an indoor range so.... I will keep the replica and looking to sell the diana chaser nib as well as bbs co2 cartridges and pellets.

Post subject: Re: Hello From Toronto
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2021 1:05 pm 

Welcome Tzinc. Best wishes on your endeavour.
Stick around, seems to me there is an air-gun range in TO, or close enough, maybe Hamilton or Ancaster.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2021 10:02 am