Canadian Airgun Forum

The #1 Community for Airguns in Canada!
It is currently Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:09 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

The Canadian Airgun Forums are a place for people to discuss and learn about airguns and the airgunning sport in Canada. There are lots of discussions about airguns, airgun accessories, reviews, modification and repair information, airgun events, field target and free classifieds!

You need to register before you can post: click the register link to proceed. Before you register, please read the forum rules. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own pictures, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:37 pm 

Hey! New here. Graphic Designer by trade (hate it more and more each day) and I dabble in guitars. I've had a few BB guns growing up and found one of them in a box under the steps... brought back memories and I want to get back into simple target shooting/plinking again so I picked one up that I always liked. I was born and raised way north in Ontario where Air Gun laws weren't even a thought, with so much crown land at our disposal you just gad to grab your air gun and head for the trees or a sandpit. In Southwestern Ontario, everywhere you look seems like a "NOPE, can't play HERE!"... this is so not my backyard...

Years ago I moved "down south" and landed in London ON for college... well, I'm STILL here. I had a dirtbike and did the Motocross thing for a few years but tracks and trails and becoming quite scarce and having to drive so far, I sold it since it took too much time away from being home with my wife and new baby daughter.