Canadian Airgun Forum

The #1 Community for Airguns in Canada!
It is currently Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:49 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

The Canadian Airgun Forums are a place for people to discuss and learn about airguns and the airgunning sport in Canada. There are lots of discussions about airguns, airgun accessories, reviews, modification and repair information, airgun events, field target and free classifieds!

You need to register before you can post: click the register link to proceed. Before you register, please read the forum rules. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own pictures, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:56 pm 

Hey guys,

I'm just getting into airgun and I've dusted off a old crosman 795 that I had from when I was a child.
I bought some target and I'm really having fun shooting this rifle but I would like to also have a break barrel pistol to be more portable and stay co2 free.
I'm looking for a pistol that is not too loud and is accurate.

I've read about the beeman p17 but I'm kinda scared to get one that isnt working properly since some people had issue with the one they got.

I'm from Quebec and I'm thinking of ordering it from canadianshootingsupply since it will be around $65 CAD shipped and this would be around my budjet.

What do you guys think?

If you have any suggestion it would be appreciated.

Thanks

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:21 pm 

Welcome here!
Im from Quebec also. I never use this shop, but I use frequently replicaairguns.ca. This is safe and great services.
I dont know the beeman P17, but it seem to be great.

I like the 9XP (Glock replica), and the Sig P226. My top one is the Berreta Desert Storm special edition, but it is over 200$.